Partners
Edward S. Johnsonesj@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9643vCard
Alan J. Yacoubianajy@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9669vCard
René S. Paysse, Jr.rsp@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9677vCard
Neal J. Favretnjf@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9675vCard
Associates
Christopher L. Williamsclw@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9673vCard
Melanie H. Melaskymmelasky@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9664vCard
T. Simon Menardsmenard@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-0031vCard
Special Counsel
Robert B. Acomb, IIIrba@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9671vCard
Christopher M. G’sellcmg@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9652vCard
Denise M. Ledetdledet@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9685vCard
Jeffrey C. Brennanjbrennan@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9683vCard