Partners
Edward S. Johnsonesj@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9643vCard
Alan J. Yacoubianajy@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9669vCard
René S. Paysse, Jr.rsp@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9677vCard
Christopher M. G’sellcmg@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9652vCard
Denise M. Ledetdledet@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9685vCard
Christopher L. Williamsclw@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9673vCard
Associates
Jonathan L. Brehmjbrehm@jypawfirm.comT: 504-589-3001vCard
Marcus K. Pierrempierre@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9664vCard
Kyle D. Cursonkcurson@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-0039vCard
Special Counsel
Robert B. Acomb, IIIrba@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9671vCard
Donald R. Klotz, Jr.dklotz@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-589-9683vCard
Of Counsel
Evan Park Howell IIIehowell@jyplawfirm.comT: 504-528-3001